“Are you just a one trick pony?” I heard you all asking (okay, nobody asked… but I’m answering anyway) – and the answer is no!

I love all sorts of creativity outlets, and I’m taking you on the journey of one of them – painting:

 

 

>>Check all about my book – KIDNAPPED Entanglement >>>here

What kind of painting do you like? Are you an abstract like me, or more of a ‘bowl of fruit’ type of person? I’d love to hear about it in the comments below.

 

If you want to read my book, head to the link >>>here for the KIDNAPPED Entanglement eBook, OR get the paperback direct from me for the cheapest price!

 


Don’t forget to check back every night this month for another video – there are some pretty fun things coming!

See You in The Adventures!


CGSP Sign Up to the NEWSLETTER


You can check out my blog feed for all the CGSP posts, stories and more >>>here
To KEEP UP with all the stuff I have going on, you can catch my weekly updates, FREE Hannah Carmichael eBook, & monthly NEWSLETTER by heading >>>here

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Trending