I love when a song rips you to your core! When it gives you all the feels, and makes you see life, love or anything else in another way.

That’s how I want to make my readers feel, and how I want YOU to make ME feel!
Check out the video below to hear about it:

 

 

THERE’S STILL TIME to impact someone (and grab some new fans) by entering the CGSP Song Competition. Your song could end up in my book!
To enter, head to the link below and register! I can’t wait!

 

I WANT TO REGISTER

 

I can’t wait to be inspired by your stuff!
See You in the Adventures


 

CGSP Sign Up to the NEWSLETTER (1)


To KEEP UP with all the stuff I have going on, you can catch my weekly updates, FREE Hannah Carmichael eBook, & monthly NEWSLETTER by heading >>>here

Facebook Pin (1)Twitter PinInstagram PinYoutube Pin

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Trending